All-season wardrobe: is it possible in 2021?

  • All-season wardrobe: is it possible in 2021?

Summer 2021 turned out to be truly unusual. If last season, quarantine restrictions required spending time at home, then in the current season, complete freedom of action is available. Against this background, many festivals, concerts and other events were organized during the hot months. And of course, every fashionista wanted to show off the new clothes of her wardrobe.

But what to do with summer clothes now that cool autumn days have already arrived? You can simply hide them in a closet. However, do not miss the opportunity to enjoy your favorite outfits even in autumn. Constantly analyzing fashion trends, we have prepared for you a collection of images that are relevant at any time of the year.

Light jeans

White color got rid of the "summer" label a long time ago. Light-colored clothing is appropriate for both autumn and winter. White shades are perfectly combined with many colors. Therefore, you can choose both a knitted vest and a blue shirt for light jeans. Pumps shoes and a eco-leather shirt are also great additions to the autumn look. And in winter, a hoodie or camel sweater will suit jeans.

Sundress

Frosty months are not the best time for such clothes. But autumn is the right season. To complement an outfit made of light fabrics, coarse knitting, leather, textured fabrics are suitable. A popular life hack is a combination of a sundress with a sweater, which gives the image lightness and romance. Perfectly complements a flying dress with leather jackets and brogues, a voluminous jacket and sophisticated shoes, hoodies and sneakers.

Top

Such clothes on hot days are a real salvation. But with what to wear them in the fall? The most likely additions are tight high-rise jeans and an elongated dress shirt. A pantsuit and loafers or sneakers are also a good match. Finally, sweatpants and a jacket. Rihanna and Hailey Bieber went even further by teaming a crop top with an oversized down jacket, jeans and a cap for the winter season.

Skirt

In the autumn-winter season, light, even translucent skirts will find a place in various images. A fitted jacket and Mary Jane heels, cashmere raglan and soft ballerinas, a leather shirt and sneakers - the space for imagination is almost unlimited.

T-shirts

Such garments are certainly universal and all-weather. They can be worn with jeans and trousers, skirts, jackets, jackets, coats. At the same time, the outfit is easy to complement with jewelry, a headdress, accessories.

If you are looking for branded clothes from the manufacturer to adapt your wardrobe to the autumn-winter season, then go to the LUDMILA FASHION online catalog, choose the right products and place an order with delivery to Kyiv, Odessa, Lviv, Kharkov and other cities of Ukraine!


16/09/2021 23:03:11
0
177

Comments:

Attention: HTML characters are not allowed!

Recommended articles

TOP Fashionable Autumn Things

TOP Fashionable Autumn Things

Under quarantine restrictions, fashion shows are held remotely. However, the virtual broadcasting format does not interfere with enjoying new products and following the trends of the Autumn-2021 season. Modern collections are characterized by upbeat and life-affirming notes. And we have selected the most spectacular images for you. If fashionable clothes are not an empty phrase for you, then the f..

22/10/2021
0
238

Всесезонный гардероб: возможно ли это в 2021-м году?

  • Всесезонный гардероб: возможно ли это в 2021-м году?

Лето-2021 оказалось поистине необычным. Если в прошлом сезоне карантинные ограничения обязывали проводить время дома, то в текущем – доступна полная свобода действий. На фоне этого в жаркие месяцы было организовано множество фестивалей, концертов и других мероприятий. И конечно, каждая модница хотела похвастаться обновками своего гардероба.

Но что делать с летней одеждой сейчас, когда уже наступили прохладные осенние дни? Можно попросту спрятать их в шкаф. Однако не стоит упускать возможность наслаждаться любимыми нарядами даже в осеннюю пору. Постоянно анализируя модные тренды, мы подготовили для вас коллекцию образов, актуальных в любое время года.

Светлые джинсы

Белый цвет уже давно избавился от «летнего» ярлыка. Светлая одежда уместна и осенью, и зимой. Белые оттенки прекрасно комбинируются со множеством цветов. Поэтому к светлым джинсам можно подобрать как трикотажный жилет, так и голубую рубашку. Туфли-лодочки и кожаная рубаха – также прекрасные дополнения осеннего образа. А в зимнюю пору к джинсам подойдет свитер худи или кэмел.

Сарафан

Морозные месяцы – не лучшая пора для такой одежды. А вот осенние – подходящий сезон. Для дополнения наряда из легких тканей подходит крупная вязка, кожа, фактурные ткани. Популярный лайфхак – комбинация сарафана со свитером, которая придаем образу легкости и романтичности. Прекрасно дополняет летящее платье косуха и броги, объемный пиджак и утонченные туфли, худи и кеды.

Топ

Такая одежда в знойные деньки – настоящее спасение. Но с чем их надевать осенью? Наиболее вероятные дополнения: плотные джинсы высокой посадки и удлиненная рубашка-платье. Также удачной партией являются брючный костюм и лоферы или кроссовки. Наконец, спортивные штаны и пиджак. Рианна и Хейли Бибер шагнули еще дальше, комбинируя кроп-топ с объемным пуховиком, джинсами и кепкой в зимний сезон.

Юбка

В осенне-зимнюю пору легким, даже полупрозрачным юбкам найдется место в различных образах. Приталенный жакет и туфли Мэри Джейн на каблуке, кашемировый реглан и мягкие балетки, кожаная рубашка и кеды – пространство для проявления фантазии практически не ограничено. 

Футболки

Такие предметы одежды уж точно являются универсальными и всесезонными. Их можно носить с джинсами и брюками, юбками, пиджаками, куртками, пальто. При этом наряд легко дополнить украшениями, головным убором, аксессуарами. 

Если вы подбираете брендовую одежду от производителя для адаптации своего гардероба к осенне-зимнему сезону, то переходите в онлайн-каталог «LUDMILA FASHION», выбирайте подходящие товары и оформляйте заказ с доставкой в Киев, Одессу, Львов, Харьков и другие города Украины!

16.09.2021 23:03:11
0
21

Комментарии:

Внимание: HTML символы запрещены!

Рекомендуемые статьи

ТОП модных осенних вещей

ТОП модных осенних вещей

В условиях карантинных ограничений показы моды проводятся дистанционно. Однако виртуальный формат трансляций не мешает наслаждаться новинками и прослеживать тренды сезона «Осень-2021». Современные коллекции характеризуются оптимистичными и жизнеутверждающими нотами. И мы подобрали для вас наиболее эффектные образы. Если модная одежда для вас – не пустой звук, то нижеследующая информация будет весь..

22.10.2021
0
22