TOP Fashionable Autumn Things

  • TOP Fashionable Autumn Things

Under quarantine restrictions, fashion shows are held remotely. However, the virtual broadcasting format does not interfere with enjoying new products and following the trends of the Autumn-2021 season. Modern collections are characterized by upbeat and life-affirming notes. And we have selected the most spectacular images for you. If fashionable clothes are not an empty phrase for you, then the following information will be very useful for replenishing your wardrobe.

Bright colors

The collections of 2019-2020 were dominated by neutral shades. However, in 2021, they give way to a riot of colors and a variety of colors. It is clear that there is always a place for the classics - beige coat, white shirt, black dress. But in modern realities, bright colors and bold combinations are more and more manifested:


  • Lemon yellow chrysalis dress, tights and sneakers.
  • Cobalt blue "Three" suit, which includes a long jacket, a vest with buttons, culottes.
  • Hot pink jersey long sleeve top with palazzo pants and wool coat.

If we talk about the No. 1 fashion trend in women's clothing, then in the fall of 2021 this is a bright total look!

Knitted dresses, cardigans, sweaters

When updating your autumn wardrobe, you shouldn't forget about cozy knitted clothes. At the same time, fresh collections abound in a knitted pigtail pattern. A lightweight cotton or acrylic sweater will be a good choice for wearing in fall and spring. And for the winter season, warmer options are suitable, especially woolen products. If we talk about knitted dresses, now they are in vogue: loose fit, maxi or midaxi length, with a collar under the throat and a mandatory slit.

Original looks with masculine style

"Three" suits are rapidly gaining popularity. They resemble men's suits. Boyfriend fit coats are also in fashion. Successfully playing with a combination of colors, you can easily create a unique look with an overcoat, jacket, shirt, vest, golf, skirt or trousers. When you are choosing materials, we recommend giving preference to suit fabrics, fine wool or knitwear.

Outerwear

If a coat is not the best option for you, there are many alternatives to choose from. In particular, you should take a closer look at voluminous down jackets, jackets and raincoats. They are so airy and comfortable that they are confidently replacing the classics. The most suitable materials: raincoat fabric and eco-leather. Such canvases provide reliable protection against autumn rain and even winter frost.

Are you serious about updating your fall / winter wardrobe? Are you trying to keep up with the times and follow the fashion? Then go to the online catalog "LUDMILA FASHION" and choose branded women's clothing with worldwide delivery! 

22/10/2021 22:22:30
0
184

Comments:

Attention: HTML characters are not allowed!

Recommended articles

All-season wardrobe: is it possible in 2021?

All-season wardrobe: is it possible in 2021?

Summer 2021 turned out to be truly unusual. If last season, quarantine restrictions required spending time at home, then in the current season, complete freedom of action is available. Against this background, many festivals, concerts and other events were organized during the hot months. And of course, every fashionista wanted to show off the new clothes of her wardrobe.But what to do with summer..

16/09/2021
0
153
The most beautiful dresses for every day

The most beautiful dresses for every day

In anticipation of the cool season, women's wardrobe is traditionally replenished with jeans, trousers and sweaters. However, until the severe frosts come into force, there is still an opportunity to pamper yourself with dresses. The fashionable arsenal of fall 2021 is represented by both evening and casual outfits. And today we will look at the popular options for dresses for every day, which wil..

01/12/2021
0
165

ТОП модных осенних вещей

  • ТОП модных осенних вещей

В условиях карантинных ограничений показы моды проводятся дистанционно. Однако виртуальный формат трансляций не мешает наслаждаться новинками и прослеживать тренды сезона «Осень-2021». Современные коллекции характеризуются оптимистичными и жизнеутверждающими нотами. И мы подобрали для вас наиболее эффектные образы. Если модная одежда для вас – не пустой звук, то нижеследующая информация будет весьма полезной для пополнения гардероба.

Яркие расцветки

В коллекциях 2019-2020-го годов доминировали нейтральные оттенки. Однако в 2021-м году они уступают место буйству красок и разнообразию цветов. Понятно, что место классике – бежевому пальто, белой рубашке, черному платью – найдется всегда. Но в современных реалиях все больше проявляются яркие цвета и смелые комбинации:

  • Лимонно-желтое платье куколки, колготки и кроссовки.
  • Кобальтово-синий костюм «Тройка», в который входит длинный жакет, жилет на пуговицах, брюки кюлоты.
  • Ярко-розовый трикотажный лонгслив с брюками палаццо и шерстяным пальто.

Если говорить о модном тренде №1 в женской одежде, то осенью 2021-го года это – яркий тотал лук!

Вязаные платья, кардиганы, свитера

Обновляя осенний гардероб, нельзя забывать об уютной вязаной одежде. При этом свежие коллекции изобилуют вязкой узора в косичку. Легкий хлопковый или акриловый свитер станет удачным выбором для носки и осенью, и весной. А для зимнего сезона подойдут более теплые варианты, особенно шерстяные изделия. Если говорить о вязаных платьях, то сейчас в моде: свободная посадка, длина макси или мидакси, с воротом под горло и обязательным разрезом.

Оригинальные образы с мужским стилем

Стремительно набирают популярность «Тройки». Они напоминают собой мужские костюмы. Также в моде boyfriend fit пальто. Удачно играя комбинацией цветов, можно легко создать неповторимый образ с наличием шинелевого пальто, жакета, рубашки, жилета, гольфа, юбки или брюк. При выборе материалов рекомендуем отдавать предпочтение костюмной ткани, тонкой шерсти или трикотажу.

Верхняя одежда

Если пальто для вас – не самый удачный вариант, то на выбор доступно множество альтернатив. В частности, следует присмотреться к объемным пуховикам, курткам и плащам. Они настолько воздушные и комфортные, что уверенно вытесняют собой классику. Наиболее подходящие материалы: плащевая ткань и эко-кожа. Такие полотна обеспечивают надежную защиту от осеннего дождя и даже зимнего мороза.

Вы всерьез занялись обновлением осенне-зимнего гардероба? Стараетесь шагать в ногу со временем и следуете моде? Тогда переходите в онлайн-каталог «LUDMILA FASHION» и выбирайте брендовую женскую одежду с доставкой по Украине!

22.10.2021 22:22:30
0
22

Комментарии:

Внимание: HTML символы запрещены!

Рекомендуемые статьи

Всесезонный гардероб: возможно ли это в 2021-м году?

Всесезонный гардероб: возможно ли это в 2021-м году?

Лето-2021 оказалось поистине необычным. Если в прошлом сезоне карантинные ограничения обязывали проводить время дома, то в текущем – доступна полная свобода действий. На фоне этого в жаркие месяцы было организовано множество фестивалей, концертов и других мероприятий. И конечно, каждая модница хотела похвастаться обновками своего гардероба.Но что делать с летней одеждой сейчас, когда уже наступили..

16.09.2021
0
22
Самые красивые платья на каждый день

Самые красивые платья на каждый день

В преддверии прохладного сезона женский гардероб традиционно пополняется джинсами, брюками и кофтами. Однако пока не вступили в силу сильные морозы, еще есть возможность побаловать себя платьями. Модный арсенал осени 2021-го года представлен как вечерними, так и повседневными нарядами. И сегодня мы рассмотрим популярные варианты платьев на каждый день, которые позволят вам создавать эффектный лук,..

01.12.2021
0
2