The most beautiful dresses for every day

  • The most beautiful dresses for every day

In anticipation of the cool season, women's wardrobe is traditionally replenished with jeans, trousers and sweaters. However, until the severe frosts come into force, there is still an opportunity to pamper yourself with dresses. The fashionable arsenal of fall 2021 is represented by both evening and casual outfits. And today we will look at the popular options for dresses for every day, which will allow you to create a spectacular bow, emphasizing excellent taste and sense of style.

Summer outfits are still in the game!

Winter is just around the corner, but there is no need to talk about severe cold yet. Therefore, light tiered dresses with a small floral print should definitely leave a place in the wardrobe. Also, do not push the knee-length models with a flashlight sleeve to the background.

A contrasting colored background (mint, marsal, mustard, orange, turquoise shades) is in fashion. For such outfits, eco-leather jackets, leather jackets, high boots, and large accessories will be a good addition. Don't forget about linen dresses. They go well with wool cardigans. And high boots will be a particularly good addition to them. If you prefer light colors, then knee-length models in a "trapezoid" silhouette or straight ones are a good solution!

Autumn dresses - warmth and comfort for every day

If we talk about purely autumn materials, then the combination of wool and knitwear looks especially attractive. A striking example is an outfit from a long dress, a sweater with a slit and a high neckline. A down jacket is suitable as outerwear. Well, boots with tractor soles are appropriate footwear. A business or office option is a jersey sheath dress in a neutral color.

Suiting fabric does not give up its position either. Dense materials in bright colors are popular this year. A wrap dress with long sleeves is a good choice for formal occasions. A plaid dress and a pleated skirt are the perfect outfit to go for a walk or meet friends.

Originality is always valuable

Traditional options are unlikely to surprise anyone. But the shirt dress with buttons is an application for originality. Such an image can be created in a combined way. For example, we choose a light midi dress as a base. The outfit will look spectacular if the belt is tied in a knot, stretching one of the tails in front through the buttoned buttons.

Over the dress, you can wear a golf or a checkered oversized jacket. Ribbed leggings will successfully complement the composition. It is desirable that they do not contrast too much with the dress in color. The top element of the outfit can be a classic wrap coat. Well, from shoes you should choose massive boots without laces.

Whatever the weather, there is always an opportunity to stand out and show your original taste. If you follow fashion and want to look 100% in any situation, then go to our online catalog and choose branded clothes from "LUDMILA FASHION" with delivery in Ukraine!


01/12/2021 08:47:19
0
200

Comments:

Attention: HTML characters are not allowed!

Recommended articles

TOP Fashionable Autumn Things

TOP Fashionable Autumn Things

Under quarantine restrictions, fashion shows are held remotely. However, the virtual broadcasting format does not interfere with enjoying new products and following the trends of the Autumn-2021 season. Modern collections are characterized by upbeat and life-affirming notes. And we have selected the most spectacular images for you. If fashionable clothes are not an empty phrase for you, then the f..

22/10/2021
0
238

Самые красивые платья на каждый день

  • Самые красивые платья на каждый день

В преддверии прохладного сезона женский гардероб традиционно пополняется джинсами, брюками и кофтами. Однако пока не вступили в силу сильные морозы, еще есть возможность побаловать себя платьями. Модный арсенал осени 2021-го года представлен как вечерними, так и повседневными нарядами. И сегодня мы рассмотрим популярные варианты платьев на каждый день, которые позволят вам создавать эффектный лук, подчеркивая превосходный вкус и чувство стиля.

Летние наряды – все еще в игре!

Зима уже не за горами, но о серьезных холодах говорить пока не приходится. Поэтому легким ярусным платьям с мелким цветочным принтом обязательно следует оставить место в гардеробе. Также не стоит отодвигать на задний план модели до колена с рукавом-фонариком. 

В моде контрастный цветной фон (мятные, марсаловые, горчичные, оранжевые, бирюзовые оттенки). Для таких нарядов удачным дополнением станут пиджаки из эко-кожи, кожаные куртки, высокие ботинки, крупные аксессуары. Не стоит забывать и о льняных платьях. Они прекрасно сочетаются с шерстяными кардиганами. И особенно удачным дополнением к ним станут высокие сапоги. Если же вы отдаете предпочтение светлым тонам, то модели до колена в силуэте «трапеция» или прямые – удачное решение!

Осенние платья – тепло и уют на каждый день

Если говорить о чисто осенних материалах, то комбинация шерсти и трикотажа выглядит особенно привлекательно. Яркий пример – наряд из длинного платья, свитера с разрезом и высокой горловиной. В качестве верхней одежды подойдет пуховик. Ну а уместной обувью являются сапоги с тракторной подошвой. Деловым или офисным вариантом можно назвать платье-футляр из трикотажа в нейтральном цвете.

Не сдает позиции и костюмная ткань. В текущем году пользуются популярностью плотные материалы в ярких оттенках. Платье на запах с длинными рукавами – удачный выбор для формальных случаев. А клетчатое платье и юбка плиссе – прекрасный наряд, чтобы прогуляться или встретиться с друзьями.

Оригинальность – всегда в цене

Традиционными вариантами вряд ли кого-то удивишь. А вот платье-рубашка на пуговицах – заявка на оригинальность. Такой образ можно создать и комбинированным путем. К примеру, легкое платье миди выбираем в качестве основы. Наряд будет эффектно смотреться, если пояс завязать узлом, протягивая один из хвостов спереди через застегнутые пуговицы.

Поверх платья можно надеть гольф или клетчатый оверсайз пиджак. Удачно дополнят композицию ребристые леггинсы. Желательно, чтобы по цвету они не слишком контрастировали с платьем. Верхним элементом наряда можно выбрать классическое пальто на запах. Ну а из обуви следует выбрать массивные ботинки без шнурков.

Какой бы ни была погода, всегда есть возможность выделиться и проявить свой оригинальный вкус. Если вы следите за модой и в любой ситуации желаете выглядеть на 100%, то переходите в наш онлайн-каталог и выбирайте брендовую одежду от «LUDMILA FASHION» с доставкой по Украине!

01.12.2021 08:47:19
0
19

Комментарии:

Внимание: HTML символы запрещены!

Рекомендуемые статьи

ТОП модных осенних вещей

ТОП модных осенних вещей

В условиях карантинных ограничений показы моды проводятся дистанционно. Однако виртуальный формат трансляций не мешает наслаждаться новинками и прослеживать тренды сезона «Осень-2021». Современные коллекции характеризуются оптимистичными и жизнеутверждающими нотами. И мы подобрали для вас наиболее эффектные образы. Если модная одежда для вас – не пустой звук, то нижеследующая информация будет весь..

22.10.2021
0
39